Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Happy Home Roofing IconHappy Home Roofing

19638 Leitersburg Pike Suite 200, Hagerstown

5.0 91 reviews

  • Avatar Adam Simmons ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    A recent storm ripped off some fascia from one side of our house and a small section of siding from the other side. I called and spoke with Kim, who was very pleasant. Kim was able to get someone out quickly, which I very much appreciate. … More Billy the roofer came on the scheduled day, on time. There was a bit of a scheduling issue on my part and I was not there when Bill arrived, but Kim and Bill were very accommodating and were able to continue with the repairs. Bill had the fascia work complete when I eventually got home, which was great. He then fixed up the minor siding damage. Bill explained what he did to complete the repairs. Very professional and very personable. It looks great!
    Kim and Bill were both wonderful to work with. I was surprised by how quickly the job was able to be completed and the cost of the repairs was very reasonable. I've already shared our experience with Happy Home Roofing with our neighbors and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
    Thank you Kim and Billy!
  • Avatar Jillian Simmons ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My husband contacted happy homes roofing 2 days after a large storm ripped off about 20 ft of fascia from our house. Happy homes roofing sent out bill two days later who repaired the problem area (It is at the highest point on our home … More which we were worried we require large equipment to fix) He not only fixed the spot without having to bring in extra equipment but also fix some siding in another area. He was very professional, on time, courteous and truly seems to be proud of his work and liked his job. We couldn't be more happy with the work done by Bill. We will highly recommend this company to all our friends and family. I also should note that Kim was great in arranging for bill to come out.
    She was pleasant ,professional and easygoing. We highly recommend happy home roofing to all our friends and family!
  • Avatar Rita Tees ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We called Happy Home Roofing thinking we needed our roof replaced due to some leaking. The inspector who came to our house was Billy Schneider. He went up and inspected our roof and informed us that it just required some repairs in spots. … More He took pictures before and after he performed the repairs that were necessary and he explained everything he did in detail. He was friendly, courteous and professional. We will definitely be contacting them in the future when a new roof is needed. Awesome customer service! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Brad Keller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very pleased. I had my ridge ventilators worked twice before. Bill showed me why my ridge ventilators were prone to leak with pictures with his cell phone. The original roof contractor did not do some things they should have. Bill explained … More to me what he wanted to do. His plan made sense so I agreed. The office staff and Bill were very pleasant to talk to and work with. I would highly recommend consulting them.
  • Avatar Angelo Palmisano ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bill is a pleasure to work with: professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. And Kim did an excellent job scheduling the work. Very reasonable, quality workmanship.
  • Avatar Allyson Moore ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Bill came out and looked at our roof and did a repair and inspection. He was very professional. He talked us through everything and was awesome. He was great! 10/10 recommend. Will definitely be calling happy home roofing for all my future … More repairs and needs!
  • Avatar Wyatt Pearre ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Outstanding job! Bill did excellent work, is very honest and is a great representation for the happy homes company! He addressed my concerns,informed me of other issues and made all repairs in a timely manner! I will definitely be calling … More happy homes if any other roofing issues come up!
  • Avatar Kathy Baker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Bill came out and gave us an estimate to repair a spot on our roof that was so reasonable and he was so nice and professional we couldn’t say no. He came out and fixed the area and did it 1 week sooner than scheduled because he didn’t want … More us to have to wait. What a super nice guy and so honest and upfront. We will be using this company when we need to replace our roof. Highly recommend this company and Bill!!!!
  • Avatar Joe Shepherd ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great customer service. Never felt pressured. Ryan and Bryan were excellent, and the work crew were amazingly fast, efficient and did excellent work. Jill was also great in communicating and keeping me up to date. Highly recommended … More company.
  • Avatar Joe Lolley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My newly built, 18 month old home started leaking. I called the home builder, and they said my one year warranty was over... I needed to find someone else. After searching the web, I found Happy Home Roofing, who said they would be out … More the next day.
    Next day, in the rain, their inspector, Bill, showed up, as promised. He climbed up on the roof, and came down to tell me my brand new roof was not built to "code"... a flat area was simply covered in shingles, not metal or rubber membrane, as required.
    I called the builder again, and this time they came out to take a look. Yep, Bill was correct. The builder had the roofer with them, and they agreed to repair both the roof, and the internal damage.
    A special thanks to Bill... he was a really great, personable guy, and knew just what he was doing.